Syslib | live music in colour

SysLib | Synesthetic Music Library

What is That Tune in Your Head?

"Crumbs" by "DRAM and Playboi Carti" (Hip-Hop/Rap)

"The Beautiful and Damned feat Zoe Nash" by "G-Eazy" (Hip-Hop/Rap)

"Forever Lit feat G-Eazy" by "Rexx Life Raj" (Hip-Hop/Rap)

"Wolves" by "Selena Gomez and Marshmello" (Pop)

"American Soul" by "U2" (Rock)

"Dance While You Shoot" by "Noga Erez" (Electronic)

"Best Friend feat NERVO The Knocks and Alisa Ueno" by "Sofi Tukker" (Dance)

"chame La Culpa" by "Luis Fonsi and Demi Lovato" (Pop Latino)

"Once Upon a Time" by "The Diplomats" (Hip-Hop/Rap)

"Crawling One More Light Live" by "LINKIN PARK" (Alternative)

"Blinkdie" by "Lulu Be" (Hip-Hop/Rap)

"Get It Right feat M" by "Diplo" (Electronic)

"Go" by "Louis The Child" (Electronica)

"I Sip" by "Tory Lanez" (RandB/Soul)

"Tryin To Untangle My Mind" by "Chris Stapleton" (Country)

"Havana Remix" by "Camila Cabello and Daddy Yankee" (Latino)

"5000 Miles Radio Edit" by "LUI HILL" (Alternative)

"List of People To Try and Forget About" by "Tame Impala" (Alternative)

"Falcon feat Raury" by "Jaden Smith" (Hip-Hop/Rap)

"The Joke" by "Brandi Carlile" (Singer/Songwriter)

"Elephant in the Room" by "Chris Thile" (Singer/Songwriter)

"Come On Now feat Lil Yachty" by "Chief Keef" (Hip-Hop/Rap)

"gucci linen feat 2 Chainz" by "blackbear" (RandB/Soul)

"Already Won" by "Kehlani" (RandB/Soul)

"Hola feat Maluma" by "Flo Rlinka" (Pop)

"Blissing Me" by "Bjrk" (Electronic)

"The Lament" by "Tribulation" (Metal)

"Meadow" by "Stone Temple Pilots" (Rock)

"Home" by "Machine Gun Kelly X Ambassadors and Bebe Rexha" (Pop)

"HOLD ME TIGHT OR DONT" by "Fall Out Boy" (Alternative)

"Its a Beautiful World" by "Noel Gallaghers High Flying Birds" (Alternative)

"Off Top with Freddie Gibbs" by "Lophiile" (Electronic)

"O Holy Night" by "Luke Bryan" (Hollinkay)

"Manipulation" by "Jacquie" (RandB/Soul)

"Say Less" by "Roy Woods" (RandB/Soul)

"God Wants Me To Ball feat London Jae" by "Boosie Badazz" (Hip-Hop/Rap)

"Torches" by "The Oh Hellos" (Traditional Folk)

"We Fight" by "Dashboard Confessional" (Alternative)

"Slow feat Noah Cyrus" by "Matoma" (Dance)

"Up Right Now feat Xavier Omr" by "Supa Bwe" (Hip-Hop/Rap)

"g2g ttyl feat THEY" by "blackbear" (RandB/Soul)

"Take Back Home Girl feat Tori Kelly" by "Chris Lane" (Country)

"Hooked On It" by "Luke Bryan" (Country)

"Locks" by "Spacejam Bo" (Hip-Hop/Rap)

"Let the Record Play" by "Moon Taxi" (Alternative)

"Rewrite the Stars" by "Zac Efron and Zendaya" (Soundtrack)

"Pineapple Skies" by "Miguel" (RandB/Soul)

"The Bravest" by "Sir Rosevelt" (Pop)

"Roller Coaster" by "Cole Swindell" (Country)

"Slumped" by "Kap G" (Hip-Hop/Rap)

"Queen" by "Jessie J" (RandB/Soul)

"Wake Up feat Lil Yachty" by "Nebu Kiniza" (Hip-Hop/Rap)

"Lost In My Boots" by "KWAYE" (Pop)

"All Night" by "Steve Aoki and Lauren Jauregui" (Dance)

"Dream Acoustic" by "Bishop Briggs" (Alternative)

"Have a Seat feat Snoop Dogg" by "En Vogue" (RandB/Soul)

"Runnin Round" by "Xavier Omr" (RandB/Soul)

"Pure Imagination Live 2016" by "Barbra Streisand" (Pop)

"Way Up feat KB" by "Tedashii" (Rap)

"Not Just Breathing" by "The Plot In You" (Rock)

"Why Cant We Be Friends" by "The Academic" (Alternative)

"Arkansas" by "John Oates" (Singer/Songwriter)

"Affiliated" by "G Perico" (Hip-Hop/Rap)

"Cherry Blossoms" by "Joe Satriani" (Rock)

"Alone" by "Toto" (Rock)

"DNA" by "BTS" (K-Pop)

"Same Ol G feat Omar Kadir and Rome Castille" by "Pierre" (Hip-Hop/Rap)

"MIC Drop" by "BTS" (K-Pop)

"Goat 20 feat Wale" by "Eric Bellinger" (RandB/Soul)

"New Years Eve" by "Pale Waves" (Alternative)

"Seven Sticks of Dynamite" by "AWOLNATION" (Alternative)

"Falling" by "Emil Landman" (Pop)

"Snakecharmer" by "Blinders" (Dance)

"Dopamine feat Barns Courtney" by "Steve Angello" (Dance)

"Elation" by "OIJ" (Electronic)

"Flo Rlinka" by "Higher Brothers and Ski Mask the Slump God" (Hip-Hop/Rap)

"4 Shots" by "Day26" (RandB/Soul)

"Aint Got Time" by "Miguel Fresco" (Hip-Hop/Rap)

"Volvamos Hablar" by "Bryant Myers" (Urbano latino)

"Doubt" by "Charlotte Day Wilson" (RandB/Soul)

"You Cant Stop Me" by "Andy Mineo" (Hip-Hop)

"Rest" by "Hater" (Indie Pop)

"Out of the Black" by "Daphne Willis" (Pop)

"Automobile" by "Fungo Bat" (Indie Rock)

"Fading" by "Samy Wats" (Hip-Hop/Rap)

"Conversation feat DJ Luke Nasty and Bobbi Storm" by "Rod Da God" (Hip-Hop/Rap)

"Ill Be Gentle" by "Paloma Faith and John Legend" (Pop)

"WFSU feat Waka Flocka Flame" by "Snails" (Dubstep)

"Underage Thinking" by "Alec Joseph" (Pop)

"The Turn Up feat Oh No" by "Med Blu and Madlib" (Hip-Hop/Rap)

"Do Ya Live at Wembley Stadium" by "Jeff Lynnes ELO" (Rock)

"Told You" by "Propulsive" (Dance)

"Lawaii Op Hawaii" by "Orgel Vreten" (Alternative)

"Lifeline feat Philosofie" by "Zaza" (Electronic)

"Hometeam feat Lecrae" by "KB" (Rap)

"Suddenly" by "Ella Vos" (Pop)

"Wild and Reckless" by "Blitzen Trapper" (Alternative)

"Never Be Like feat C" by "PRMDS" (Dance)

"Rorschach" by "Typhoon" (Indie Rock)

"Relapse feat Levelle London and Frank Ekwe" by "Taliwhoah" (RandB/Soul)